Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

77156601

Posted by shannonclark on May 30, 2002

Me In 1995
I recently was given a collection of photographs from my past, as part of a family gathering that was recently held on the occasion of my father’s 60th birthday. The photograph on the right was one, here is another. I have since gotten much better glasses and shaved the facial hair, but photographic proof is good to have. As I think of it I will adjust the photos and add them to this collection of thoughts, notes, and rambles…

Leave a Reply

 
