Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

79111486

Posted by shannonclark on July 18, 2002

A quick update

Okay, I know I have been lax of late keeping this journal. A mix of fairly quiet, slightly boring days, a minor brain cramp (had something I wanted to write then forgot it as I tried writing it) and simply being busy.

So, here is a quick note – tonight I am meeting friends for an Anne Harris concert at the Borders in Evanston – since only a few people RSVPed me, the plan is to meet there at 7:00. I am meeting one friend (more however are welcome) at 6:00 to go quickly and grab a sandwich or something. Should be a fun concert.

Not sure of my plans this weekend, next weekend I am planning on going to the Bughouse Square debates – which should be fun (and being around the corner from my office, something I have no excuse not to get to).

Leave a Reply

 
