Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

89398696

Posted by shannonclark on February 19, 2003

Changes changes changes

Well it is not massive, but I have made many small changes to my site template – hopefully the blog will be a bit more readable and useful. Your comments and feedback are very welcome – try out my new discussion board.

I have moved the Ryze Blog trib to the right, and have done some reformating of the main window to make individual entries more readable and hopefully make it easier on to read my posts.

I’m not sure about the colors and overall look and feel – may need to add something below the Ryze blogroll (a border for example), and I may want to add some further links and resources. Suggestions are very welcome.

Leave a comment