Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

90884055

Posted by shannonclark on March 17, 2003

If you wonder what I do…

Here are two links about what I do (am doing) – if you are reading this, feel free to check these out – your comments and feedback are most welcome.

First, a site (not yet public) about Decisa: Contract Management Software, my company’s current software offering which we are launching later this month

Second, my pitch (look for it in the comments) to a VC about Decisa.

Decisa is going to be the primary focus for me for the next few months, though I will also be trying to get something written for the Writer’s Workshop at Wiscon, this will be what I focus my time and energy on at work (and since I’m the owner “at work” basically means “while awake”).

Leave a Reply

 
