Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

94997252

Posted by shannonclark on May 28, 2003

Inner Geek

I am a “Geek God” – or at least the test says that I am (without even exagerating, there are a lot of items on this test that I have done or do, or have in the past.

Scarry I guess, but heck, I also get the 5 bonus points for geek things not on the test, a few that come to mind:

1. Captain of the Chess team (vs. just “on it”)
2. Started a convention (possibly, which is still occurring)
3. Know what IETF is
4. Been on a “working group”
5. Been an editor

I could go on… but I won’t. (now at least)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,619 other followers

