Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

jish.nu/about/booklist

Posted by shannonclark on August 7, 2003

jish.nu/about/booklist

I need to sit down and do this type of list…

though mine would be about 7x as large.

At the moment I have about 10 books which are duplicates in search of a new home. About 100 books waiting to be read. And about 700+ books at home, with another 100 or so at my office, and another 400 or so still on shelves or boxes at my parent’s home.

Okay so perhaps about 10x his list.

I must say, however, his list is a very good one, a lot on there I have read or want to.

Leave a Reply

 
