Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

BBC – Cult Television – Doctor Who – Ebooks

Posted by shannonclark on May 15, 2005

BBC – Cult Television – Doctor Who – Ebooks

Free Dr. Who books! Yeah. (thanks BoingBoing)

In High School I was a huge Dr. Who fan – watched every single episode (including all the pieces to one of the “lost” episodes), bought many of the books, and even met a number of the former Doctors at various events and cons.

So free Dr. Who books are very cool – I’m looking forward to looking at them when I have more time. If I had a PDA at present, I would fill it with these and read them when I had a free moment.

Leave a Reply

 
