Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

Travels throughout the West Coast

Posted by shannonclark on September 15, 2005

I am back in Chicago having been out on the West Coast for two weeks during which time I was in Santa Barbara, Berkeley and San Francisco, Myers Flat, Coos Bay, Portland, and Seattle. With many other stops along the way.

While I will be posting more about this trip, including photos to Flickr and specific comments in my various blogs, this is just a quick heads up here in case anyone was wondering where I have been – we returned home on Saturday but it has taken me until today to get caught up and I still have a few thousand emails to get through, a large inqueue of feeds to read, and many other items to take care of and complete – “vacations” are hard work, at least when you return.

Leave a Reply

 
