Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

Sunday Brunch

Posted by shannonclark on October 25, 2006

I will have a bunch of people over this Sunday for brunch at my new place – if you are reading this blog and would like to join us leave me a comment or send me an email. I’ll be cooking from ingredients I pick up at the Farmer’s Market on Saturday (Ferry Building probably) so should be a lot of fun.

2 Responses to “Sunday Brunch”

  1. This New Yorker will be there in spirit! But since Scotty is no longer able to beam me about, only in spirit, not in RL.🙂

  2. Dean,

    Cool – if you are on vox.com check out the menu I’ve put together – went a tad overboard. I think the link for my blog there is http://shannonclark.vox.com/

    Shannon

Leave a Reply

 
