Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

Travel plans and keep March 20th open

Posted by shannonclark on February 17, 2007

I will be in NYC next week – flying out Monday night and returning to SF Tuesday Feb 27th.

On Tuesday, Feb 20th I will attend the Social Media Club NYC event organized by my good friend Howard Greenstein. Wednesday morning I will probably attend the Leadership Forum on Web Video.

While I am in NYC I would like to meet up many people – I may be organizing a small Pho lunch (yes, related to the Pho List though anyone will be welcome). If you are interested, leave a comment here or contact me directly via 1.800.454.4929 or my email shannon.clark AT gmail.com).

No details yet – but keep March 20th open if you are in SF or can get here. I’m organizing a one day event on the 20th and trust me, it will be worth attending – with designers, telecommunications firms, new media, and new tech firms participating. Details will follow very, very soon. (see the tags for this post for a few hints as to the topics…)

Leave a Reply

 
