Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

Visiting Chicago – join me for dinner on Wednesday

Posted by shannonclark on May 29, 2007

I am in Chicago this week catching up with friends, networking, and working. Today (Tuesday) I will be in the city most of the day. Wednesday during the day I will be mostly in Evanston.

On Wednesday night I am organizing a dinner for friends (old and new) at TAC Quick in Chicago. RSVP to me directly or via upcoming if you want to join us.

While I am in town I would love to meet up with people for coffee or lunch, drop me a line if you are around/reading this and have time to meet (or leave a comment here)

4 Responses to “Visiting Chicago – join me for dinner on Wednesday”

  1. http://pressposts.com/Personal/Visiting-Chicago–join-me-dinner-on-Wednesday/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “Visiting Chicago – join me for dinner on Wednesday”

  2. WOW…

    you’ve been blogging for 5 years.

    Now, that’s tasty!

  3. Shahrazad said

    I need a long travel to hv a coffee. Searching for the Moon. Thnk u. I liked yr blog name. But i still didnt get the relationship between moon and economics.

  4. Shahrazad,

    The name comes from a play I wrote many years ago. Economics is not my only topic, though one of my primary ones these days. I’ll see if I can find the original post and link back to it on an upcoming post.

    thanks for reading,

    Shannon

Leave a Reply

 
