Searching for the Moon

Shannon Clark's rambles and conversations on food, geeks, San Francisco and occasionally economics

If you have sent me mail in the last 24hrs…

Posted by shannonclark on September 26, 2007

And I haven’t replied, please resend it – but DO NOT use my @jigzaw.com address. That mailserver is, apparently, receiving my mail (or at least not sending bounce messages) but I, in turn, am currently unable at all to access those mails (they are supposed to be forwarded but that started to fail some point last night)

So, instead please contact me at shannon DOT clark AT gmail.com (or if you have my new card, you have my other less public addresses).

And if you have any suggestions for a good, reliable, mail server host – and how to migrate from one host to another without losing messages – I’m all ears. (at the moment however I can’t seem to do a backup of my old domain including of the mailboxes for the mail on that server – very annoying)

Leave a Reply

 
